Find us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter
MY SHORTLIST ( 0 )

Customer Reviews

Please see below for a selection of happy Hilton Garage customers!

We have been rated 4.26 out of 5 based on 2370 ratings.


Hilton Garage staff were good because the staff are very friendly, everything was explained in detail to me and the any changes to the cars bodywork etc was all completed for the agreed collection date.

Mr Lewis Anson

26th January 2016

I was pleased with Hilton Garage and would recommend them because they were very helpful and catered to my requirements.

Mr Beech

25th January 2016

choice of vehicles, customer service and part exchange experience all excellent. Will be recommending to friends and family.

Mrs Rachel Crofts

22nd January 2016

I would recommend Hilton Garage to friends and family because its a good garage with good priced cars you can't beat it

Mr A Cockburn

12th January 2016

Hilton Garage were great because the sales person took the time to listen to me and ensured the work required on the car was completed in time for me to pick it up.

Miss S Clark

11th January 2016

I'd suggest Hilton Garage to a friend because they were really nice and friendly and everything was sorted out within a couple of hours! Including the service and wash and clean of the car! Also got free tea which is always a bonus!

Miss N

11th January 2016

I would recommend Hilton Garage to friends and family because they have a wide range of cars available at very reasonable prices

Miss Lisa Heath

10th January 2016

I'd definitely recommend Hilton Garage because I'm very happy with the Mini Countryman I purchased for my girlfriend. The car was good value compared to other dealerships, the sales process was smooth and trouble free. And whilst there was an issue with the radio/tel control unit Hilton informed me of this before collection and were happy for me to take it to a local mini dealership for repair as they wouldn't be able to do this on site - radio/tel unit was replaced at Hilton's cost so again the after service was very good and trouble free.

Mr Matt Lawrence

9th January 2016

I'd recommend Hilton Garage to a friend because Always been happy with my purchases and sales person is always helpful not pushy they let you make your own choice not giving opinions thank you

Mrs Eleanor Banner

9th January 2016

The staff at Hilton Garage were good because they were very welcoming and professional , no pressure into buying and a good atmosphere

Mr James Innes

7th January 2016

I'd recommend Hilton Garage to a friend because the sales staff weren't pushy, they let me go on a test drive, they explained all options to me and any extras I may need and weren't pushy if I decided against the extras. There is a huge variety of cars and they also part exchange. I will definitely look at purchasing my next vehicle. They also gave the car a full MOT and service

Miss Faye Warner

7th January 2016

The experience at Hilton Garage was great because it has a wide range of cars and helpful friendly staff

Mr C Taylor

7th January 2016

The staff at Hilton Garage were good because very good choise ,at good prices and put under no preasure to buy.

Mr Garry Thurman

25th December 2015

I'd definitely recommend Hilton Garage because they are a very professional business, very friendly people. They help u buy a vehicle and not sell you anything you do not want to purchase. They understand you have a budget and that always helps.

Georgina Brown

24th December 2015

I'd recommend Hilton Garage because the entire sale was easy, straightforward, simple and it showed just how trustworthy car sales can be. I would have no doubts about using Hilton again or recommending them to anyone I know such was my experience. I travelled for 2 hours just to deal with Hilton passing hundreds of other dealer on the way, and I would happily do the same again.

Mr Robert Douglas

21st December 2015

Hilton Garage were really helpful and I'd recommend them because there wasn't any pressure but plenty of help when needed.

Kelly Street

21st December 2015

I'd recommend Hilton Garage to a friend because it was quick and simple.

Mr L

21st December 2015

My experience at Hilton Garage was memorable because of the amount of well prepared cars and the friendliness of the staff.

Miss Laura Ratcliffe

11th December 2015

My experience at Hilton Garage was positive because I found the perfect car after searching for months.

Mr Stuart Williams

11th December 2015

The experience at Hilton Garage was fantastic because the range of cars is very good. The sales personnel were very helpful and attentive and professional. I am very pleased with the service and the would definitely recommend Hilton Garage to friends and family.

Mrs Toni Daly

11th December 2015

Hilton Garage were fantastic because it was clear that the advertised price was fixed and made the process easier.

Mr Stuart Batchelor

8th December 2015

I was pleased with Hilton Garage and would recommend them because they're professional friendly polite all in all good experience overall

Mr Mark Barrows

8th December 2015

I was happy with the service at Hilton Garage because you made it a lot easy to choose then buy the car

Mr G Davis

8th December 2015

The experience at Hilton Garage was fantastic because I received friendly and efficient service from my sales advisor Becky. Didn't feel pressured to make purchase. Professional at all times.

Mrs Jennifer Wright

8th December 2015

Hilton Garage were fantastic because of the wide variety of cars to choose from,but I wasn't offered the chance of a test drive,also no leeway for negotiations on price for a cash sale.

Julie Vickers

26th November 2015

Hilton Garage were great because the car purchased was very competative considering we traveled 40 miles to the garage. We noticed the car on the web site and was not disappointed on our visit to see the car. Staff gave us as list of cars to look at but we purchased the car we traveled to see.

Mr R Sullivan

26th November 2015

My experience at Hilton Garage was as expected for a car supermarket.

Mr Smith

26th November 2015

Hilton Garage were fantastic because of the no hassle, no pressure attitude of the staff. A much better experience than dealing with Main Dealerships

Mr Adrian Waters

25th November 2015

Hilton Garage were great because of their non-pressure attitude towards car sales and flexibility to listen to my requirements and ability respond to them

Mr Ian Gambling

25th November 2015

I'd suggest Hilton Garage to a friend because the service is good no heavy sales tactics left to wander at leisure quick service for purchase pleasant sales staff

Samantha Mangnall

25th November 2015